I need HELP from the brotherhood...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I need HELP from the brotherhood...

I am a career Lieutenant firefighter for Palm Beach County Fire Rescue in West Palm Beach, Florida. My fiance and I are getting married in March 2011. Unfortunately, my fiance has a debilitating disease called Crohn's and Colitis. Her medical care expenses are astronomical which has severely limited our wedding budget. We entered in contest to WIN a wedding day videography package for the wedding. We need your help on voting for us. Here is how.

Facebook members only: THIS IS NOT SPAM.
    Enter Facebook and login.
    (1)Search for the fan page "Free Mind Studios" and enter, then "like" their page.
    (2)Then, on their main wall find the link that says "Same Day Edit Contest" and click on it.
    (3)My fiance and I are the 1st photo in the group (I'm holding her next to the fire engine) "click" on the photo and then "like" the photo. That's it!!

Please show your support. My fiance and I greatly appreciate all the votes.
    This LINK below will take you directly to the FreeMindStudios page and follow steps above. You MUST like their page first.

http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Fre...os/86275108758
    Last edited by firemedic723; 12-17-2010, 11:49 PM. Reason: left out link

Originally posted by firemedic723 View Post
    I am a career Lieutenant firefighter for Palm Beach County Fire Rescue in West Palm Beach, Florida. My fiance and I are getting married in March 2011. Unfortunately, my fiance has a debilitating disease called Crohn's and Colitis. Her medical care expenses are astronomical which has severely limited our wedding budget. We entered in contest to WIN a wedding day videography package for the wedding. We need your help on voting for us. Here is how.

Facebook members only: THIS IS NOT SPAM.
    Enter Facebook and login.
    (1)Search for the fan page "Free Mind Studios" and enter, then "like" their page.