This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• hi from australia

I am a 20 year veteran of the nsw fire brigades recently promoted to station officer

Welcome from Ohio, There is an Aussie at a neighboring department. Great guy.

Comment

Welcome! I have a hat and a shirt from NSWFB. I have an Aunt in Manly and one in Queensland. Someday I'll make it out there to visit... someday..!
      Do it because you love it, not because you love being seen doing it.

Comment

Not the only Aussie

Good to see I'm not the only Aussie here. G'day to all. I'm an Inpsector (Learning & Development Officer) with the New South Wales Rural Fire Service and a former Captain with NSW Fire Brigades. I don't feel so lonely in here now.

Comment

Welcome

Originally posted by peterw
          Good to see I'm not the only Aussie here. G'day to all. I'm an Inpsector (Learning & Development Officer) with the New South Wales Rural Fire Service and a former Captain with NSW Fire Brigades. I don't feel so lonely in here now.
          Well, I'm new and don't know what the heck Im doing; but welcome to you...hope you have better luck than I. LOL.

Comment

Welcome Australia

In the International Section there are Forums for Australians, New Zealanders, Canadians and also for members from the UK.

It's good to see more international members coming on board.

Comment

For IrishBrigade

I'm not sure if your reply is to me or not lol. Still unsure how to use this forum. Is there a way to navigate this forum without difficulty? I also wanted to put things in my profile & tried. It didn't work. I would like to be more involved but don't know the ins & outs. Thanks if you will!

Comment

Originally posted by SUNSHINE1