Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• NEW: FF Level 2 student

Hello everyone,

My name is Jason 23 years old located in Ohio and I am currently a level 2 student at Sinclair Community College. I will be taking EMT basics in the fall. The fire service has became like a drug to me I can't get enough! This has been a dream of mine since I was a boy and nothing will stand in my way of achieving my dream. I take training very serious and ALWAYS try and stand out from the crowd. I guess this makes me a instructors pet which does not bother me. I have had the privilege of working with great instructors and have a great deal of respect for them. I guess that's about it there is more in my BIO if your are interested. Thanks for reading looking forward to talking to anyone and everyone!
    Last edited by apacheFF; 04-11-2011, 03:47 PM.

You must be in the weekend class w/ Temple and Swick

Comment

Yes sir. Great instructors.

Comment

I'm currently in the M-W class w/ Stitzel and Conelly

Comment

Oh thats awsome. I had Conelly and Muhl for lvl 1 and Stinzel has been in and out of my classes. Both great men.

Comment

did you guys do the interor attack w/ the 3" this weekend?

Comment

Sure did, we had a lot of evolutions with the 3" last sunday and also yesterday during our live burn.

Comment

Originally posted by apacheFF View Post
                Hello everyone,