So What???

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• So What???

Is it just me or does Mr. Carter like to talk about himself and ramble using exotic words and phrases. I rarely read anything of his that remotely interests or educates me. As far as being a consultant I wouldnt suggest anyone using him..unless you just want your government to buy you stuff and in that case just tell him what to write in his report and thats what you will get.

------------------
    These are my opinions and mine solely, none are on the behalf of any organization I am affiliated with...have a nice day

Just wanted to add this tidbit that someone sent me which I can't agree with more. Thanks for sharing this.

"Sending to you as I refuse to register with Firehouse- mostly because
    of Carter.

You got that tune right! Carter always has an underlying message of
    'see how dumb you guys are and how smart I am"
    His articles never help those in the trenches and I doubt much of the
    admin. When is Firehouse gonna wake up and get rid of this puffed up guy
    and his posturing and ego?

The true way to reach people is not to go on forever with big words and
    yet tell us nothing in the end- that is what politicians do....

You can post this message if you like.

Shear Trauma"

------------------
    These are my opinions and mine solely, none are on the behalf of any organization I am affiliated with...have a nice day

Comment

Why do people feel threatened by Harry Carter's commentaries? Because he has an education? Because he tell it like he sees it? Because he doesn't sugar coat his opinions?

Give me a break! I love the comment that ffemt1034 posted for someone who "sending to you as I refuse to register with Firehouse...mostly because of Carter", aka "shear trauma". In other words, this person does not register because of one person's opinions?