Annoying Emails

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Annoying Emails

I keep getting this damn email, 10-15 times a day. The name of the "hiring manager" changes, and somehow they are sending it from my own FH email to myself?? I've changed my password, but yet they still keep sending me this crap from myself to myself????? How can I make it stop?

Show Full Headers | Printer View | Add Sender To Address Book

To: <[email protected]>

Subject: hello

Date: Sat 10-07-2010 06:39 PM

Attachments
    Name Type Save View
    Message text/html Save
    My name is Tammi TORALES, I am a hiring manager with International Student Exchange Center (EPSEC),
    a non-profit international student exchange organization, specializing in managing exchange programs
    for university and college students from all over the world.

I would like to offer you a job of an Area Representative with our organization.

An Area Representative's responsibilities include
    * Distributing of educational materials and grants from our sponsors
    * Preparing materials that will be used for country & state guides for foreign students
    * Working with host families, helping to resolve their issues, responding to their concerns

Job Requirements
    * 1-2 years of Previous sales experience is required.
    * Previous sales experience in admissions, health club memberships, or personnel placement is preferred.
    * Telephone appointment setting and interviewing experience.
    * Strong communication skills, both on the phone and in person, are required.

Please note that you will need a PC with Internet connection,
    as well as a working cell phone or a landline to successfully perform as a Student Organization Representative.
    This job would allow you to work from home or office,
    since all your functions will be done through a web-based interface, which can be accessed remotely.