WANTED: PASS Audio File

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• WANTED: PASS Audio File

I'm an EMT (not a firefighter) but thought it would be neat to have the PASS sound as my cell phones ringer. I already have a Plectron sound as one type of ringer but I just realized the PASS sound would make a great ringer. To others, it soundslike a standard ringtone. But to those in the line, they know what it is and they'd get a kick outta it.

Can someone help me find an audio file for a PASS. Maybe someone can take theirs out and record it for me?? Let me know:

AIM: Vyc0r
    Email: [email protected]
    Adam, EMT-B

Because it doesn't drive firefighters crazy enough to hear that sound while they are standing around during rehab, now I have to hear it while standing in line at mcdonalds and someone calls you.. hah... let me see what I can do.

Comment

WHACKTASTIC!

Try searching for it on google... I know it's there somewhere.
      Originally posted by ThNozzleMan
      Why? Because we are firemen. We are decent human beings. We would be compelled by the overwhelming impulse to save an innocent child from a tragic, painful death because in the end, we are MEN.

I A C O J
      FTM-PTB

Honorary Disclaimer: While I am a manufacturer representative, I am not here to sell my product. Any advice or knowledge shared is for informational purposes only. I do not use Firehouse.Com for promotional purposes.

Comment

Originally posted by Res343cue
        WHACKTASTIC!

Hey..whacktastic..that's neato. I must admit..I'd like it too...I'm sick of the the theme from Knight Rider.
        FF/NREMT-B

FTM-PTB!!

Brass does not equal brains.

Courage is not the absence of fear, but rather the ability to control it.

Comment

Originally posted by pfd4life
          Hey..whacktastic..that's neato. I must admit..I'd like it too...I'm sick of the the theme from Knight Rider.
          I thought I was the only one with knight rider.