This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• FDNY / Powerpoint "In Memory"

I have put together a Power Point presentation played with the song "Overcome" by "Live". I am a Volunteer Firefighter in Weirton, WV and had origionally did the Power Point for me. After showing to some of the guys, they suggested I might get it out there for everyone. I have made a link to the Power Point presentation, it is : http://findamarket.com/fdny/GodBless.html . There are two files, one is the presentation and the other is the SETUP program. You will need both files. After Downloading, run the setup program.

Lt206, that was a very powerful presentation. There is very little else to say, except that it was very well done. You did right to post it.

Cheers from Malahat 27, play safe y'all.
    Malahat27: "Play safe y'all."

Comment

WOW, that is an incredible presentation. Thank you so much for posting that. I hope everyone can see it and feel the power that it has. What an incredible presentation. Thanks again.

Comment

I'm blown away.

Thank You Brother!!!

Comment

Outstanding Job!!
          Henry C. Hoffman Jr.

Comment

Bro,

You have definately got some talent there.

Thank you very much for sharing that with us. Keep up the good work!
            Lets watch out for each other because no one else will! Be safe and sane! Opinions Expressed are Mine alone and do not reflect on any dept or organization to which I may belong.

Comment

LT206Cove...

I am typing this thank you with tears welling up in my eyes. Your choice of images and music is a fitting tribute to our fallen brothers and sisters and sums
              what we as Americans will do...Overcome.
              ‎"The education of a firefighter and the continued education of a firefighter is what makes "real" firefighters. Continuous skill development is the core of progressive firefighting. We learn by doing and doing it again and again, both on the training ground and the fireground."