This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• where??????

hey just wondering how many of you are from Delaware, Penn., Maryland, or New Jersey? Also where in these states are you? what station? ranking? etc etc

I am from the Harrisburg area of PA. Federal Fire Department Station 69 of York County. I am a Firefighter/EMT.

Comment

IAM A FIREFIGHTER/FIRST RESPONDER FROM BERKS COUNTY PA I RUN OUT OF STATION 32.

Comment

I'm From Stratford, NJ --- About 15 minutes east of Philadelphia....

Stratford Fire Co. # 1 Station 64-1

check us out
        www.members.home.net/sfc641

------------------
        STRATFORD FIRE CO. # 1 NEW JERSEY STATE FIREMEN'S CONVENTION
        OVER-ALL CHAMPIONS 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, and 2000 !!

***The Opinions expressed here are strictly my own and do not reflect those of the Department to which I am a Member ! ***

Comment

Chalfont, Pa Bucks County Chalfont Fire Company St 34.
          www.chalfontfireco.com

We are about half way between Philly and Allentown

Comment

I am from Rimersburg PA, Clarion County in western Pa about halfway between Pittsburgh and Erie. I am curently a firefighter/e.m.t.. I have also been a luetenant and a second assistant chief. Our station is Rimersburg Hose Co. #1.
            Stay safe and God bless.
            Randall Guntrum FF/EMT

If lights, sirens and airhorns aren't enough to attract the attention of a driver, he or she is too drunk to be assited by a paint scheme.

Comment

I am from Southard Fire Department No.1, Howell Twp., Monmouth County, New Jersey. 15 Minutes from Seaside Heights.

Comment

Oaklyn Fire Dept. Oaklyn NJ 5 miles east of Phila. I hold the rank of Firefighter.

------------------
                The statements above are my own opinions

FF Greg Grudzinski
                Oaklyn Fire Dept.
                Station 18-3

Comment

I'm from Bristol Borough, Bucks County, Pa. -- just north of Philly. I run with Station 52 where I serve as Assistant Chief.