Donations

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Donations

I am the EMS Captain for a recently formed Fire Department that will be serving the SW side of Tarrant County (Fort Worth, TX). We are in need of almost everything that you could think of, both fire and EMS equipment. Would anyone be interested in donating any type of equipment? Feel free to e-mail me at [email protected] and just put donations in the subject line so I don't delete it thinking it's spam.

Feel free to visit us on Facebook, Tarrant County Fire Rescue.

I'm an EMT out in central new jersey, but I'm not sure i could help with really donating (i'm low on the totem pole at my quad + we are on a total budget freeze) but i doo have a possible suggestion...

I fond this website via E-One apparatus and the story 4 apparaus contest.... http://www.bmfallc.com/index3.htm sells used apparatus and the occasional equipment. I know you guys are short funded, but some of these trucks (tankers, pumpers, etc) go for $5000, which may be obtainable via donations/grants.

wish the best, stay safe out there

Comment

Look local

Originally posted by dahlvig123 View Post
      I am the EMS Captain for a recently formed Fire Department that will be serving the SW side of Tarrant County (Fort Worth, TX). We are in need of almost everything that you could think of, both fire and EMS equipment. Would anyone be interested in donating any type of equipment? Feel free to e-mail me at [email protected] and just put donations in the subject line so I don't delete it thinking it's spam.

Feel free to visit us on Facebook, Tarrant County Fire Rescue.